WWW.RKINTERNATIONAL-INDIA.COM

Dear All,

We have been receiving numerous calls and e-mails regarding the non-functionality of our website http://www.rkinternational-india.com since last few days due to some technical problems. We understand your concerns of not being able to access the latest job openings at our website but this blog keeps you updated about all the happenings at R.K. International on a weekly basis. We’re trying our level best to get our website functional from next week and till then we hope you bear with us and support us. Keep in touch with us through this blog.

In case, you have any queries/doubts, please feel free to contact us at:

R.K. INTERNATIONAL
605 Hemkunt Tower,
6, Rajendra Place,

New Delhi – 110008
Ph: +91-11-45335533, 25725533
Email: info@rkinternational-india.com
resume@rkinternational-india.com
resume.rki@gmail.com

Regards,
R.K.I Team

13 Responses to WWW.RKINTERNATIONAL-INDIA.COM

  1. aleem khan says:

    hi i m a graduate person and hardwaer& networking diploma holder i need a job in abroad so please help me…………

  2. i m having diploma in CIVIL ENG. from indian instute of interpriniuership affilated to ministry of M.S.M.E.

  3. Sikander says:

    I am Sikander from INDIA
    First of all I am looking job from Saudi Binladin Group or Saudi Oger Ltd
    I am able for face to face interview for any time with Mumbai or Delhi or Jaipur location also
    I am looking form job any of the one
    I am Looking for JOB from –KSA (Riyadh, Makkah, Medina, Dammam, Mushait), Email to me:- sikander.ali22@gmail.com & Mob. 09460504016
    I am waiting your Reply & advice also

    I am an IT Recruiter with 2 yrs exp. (Recruitment) I have good knowledge in Recruitment field
    Currently working as a IT Recruiter it branch office in Bikander & our head office in Bangalore
    I waiting your reply & any positive feed back from your side you will definitely let me know.
    Details.
    Date of Birth 23 /05/1985
    E-Mail ID: sikander.ali22@gmail.com
    Total Experience: 2 yrs
    Relevant Experience: 2 yrs
    Current Salary: 1.20 LPA
    Expected Salary: As per Company standard
    Notice Period: (In days) 30 Days (Negotiable)
    Highest Degree: B.Sc.with B.Ed

    Looking for JOB from –KSA (Riyadh, Makkah, Medina, Dammam, Mushait)

  4. sagir ahmad says:

    ple your are vacn call me. My sagir ahmad from Delhi mob-9313846083

  5. ajay kumar says:

    dear sir.
    I am looking for a pipe fitter/fabricator job in AFRICA.KOREA.SINGAPORE.AUSTRALIA.EUROP.I have 9 years work experience in pipe line in ABROAD.I able to work all type pipe line job.I have work experience in-offshore,onshore.vessel.tank.construction.oil&gas.ship fitter.So I want pls give me a chance for work.
    Thanks-
    phone- +91 9935797745

  6. md.kaleem says:

    i m a plumber technican i have 7years expirance in saudi arab al jazirah & saudi binladen group i do work o&m project in al qassim i take this project amploye of the month so i request get vecancy inform me my mobile no.o9457756680

  7. Samshad alam says:

    I am looking pipe fabrictor i so working my expirence 6 year kuwait dubai and doha qatar i am only ond company working hyundai engineer cont co. I then one give me chancep ple call +919934942996 emil no samshadalam53@yahoo.com

  8. satendra kumar says:

    satendra kumar
    I am looking pipe maintenance department computer operator i so working my expirence 3 year nashik,panwel,etc i am only ond company working pm electro auto p.v.t l.t.d mumbai cont co. I then one give me chancep ple call +919919234221, 09792097797 emil id satendra_2012@rediffmail.com

  9. majid hussain says:

    hello ,sir
    good morning,
    I am md majid hussain from INDIA
    I am looking job in construction
    I am graduate from magadh university in art
    I have complete safety management in diploma
    I have complete OSHA TRAINING FROM SAFETY WORLD CHENNAI but sir i have no experience
    DETAILS
    DATE OF BIRTH …12-12-1986
    THIS IS MY EMAIL ID .MJDHUSSAIN691@GMAIL.COM
    I AM FRESHER

  10. rkinternational says:

    Dear Alok,
    Please mail us your Resume/CV on our email address resume.rki@gmail.com in word format and mention the position applied in the e-mail’s subject line. For more details to find the right job, do read https://rkinternational.wordpress.com/2015/01/27/dos-and-donts-2/ .
    Regards,
    R.K. International

Leave a comment